Thought…

Image

This honestly crossed my mind last night as I was reading about the birth of the royal baby BOY…what if Will and Kate took our baby name?!

I couldn’t possibly use that name for our Little Man now or I’d forever be accused of naming my son after the royal baby!

I’m on the edge of my seat waiting to find out and hoping they pick a name soon.

4 responses to “Thought…”

  1. Joshua says :

    Pretty sure Joshua, Jr. or Joshua II will still be OK. 🙂

    J.

  2. Josh says :

    We’re good. The prince’s name is George.

    J.

  3. Karen says :

    I thought that too! I knew you wouldn’t use the same name at the prince, so was hoping they wouldn’t pick one of your names. I’m relieved to know George was not one of them!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

