Attended…

Josh and I were part of the sold out crowd at Carver-Hawkeye Arena last night to watch the Hawkeye wrestling team oust number one ranked Penn State.

20130202-081108.jpg
I have to admit, it’s been a while since I’ve been to a wrestling meet and most of the time I had no idea what was going on, but last night was electric and so fun to be part of.

I think I’ll brush up on my wrestling rules and try and make it to another meet this season.

*thanks , Press-Citizen for the screen shot!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

