Conversations at bath time

20120801-202911.jpg

-Me: what did you have for dinner tonight? (just got home from volleyball)
-I saw a toy (whispering)
-Me: what toy?
-Bum Bop Scare Pants.
-Me: what did you have for dinner?
-I don’t know…
-JAYNE! I no splash…are you proud of me?
-Me: I’m proud of you every day.
-JAYNE! What you doing?
-Me:Eating dinner
-JAYNE! I’m making pizza!
-The (rubber ducky) duck peed on me!

Sometimes Josh and I just laugh and laugh…kids really do say the funniest things.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

