I could get used to this…

I rented this mammoth suburban for a work function, had to transport a few people to Des Moines and back with golf clubs so the space was definitely nice. I was a little nervous driving this giant vehicle, but about halfway to Des Moines I had settled in. By the time I was back in Iowa City last night I didn’t want to let it go!

Don’t have much of a need for a vehicle this size, but it sure was comfortable…I could do this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

