In the mail!

This pretty little thing is heading to my house as I type and should arrive on Tuesday! I’ve been lusting after one of these for quite some time and a combination of factors prompted me to place my order this morning.

I saved $100 and went with the iPad 2 because I really didn’t feel like there was a huge difference between that and the new iPad on the market. Anxious to play with my new toy, I think Josh will like it too! It will make blogging a ton more fun too!

Now might also be a good time to invest in the new router we’ve been talking about…hint, hint Josh!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

