Whoops!

I’ve been anxiously awaiting the arrival of my most recent online purchase, I was so excited to share this project/purchase with everyone.

I spied this idea several months ago either on Pinterest or in a catalog…I just can’t remember. I found some great pillow shams on clearance at West Elm a couple of weeks ago and knew they were perfect for this project. The price was right and with the addition of embroidery, it still came in at about $50.

They arrived in the mail at the beginning of the week, I quickly washed them and placed them on our bed eager to photograph and share. I was in love! That same night as we were getting ready for bed and Josh burst my happy bubble…I had a small, but important, spelling error:

I just wanted to cry! My fingers are crossed that I can have someone match the thread and style to add an ‘S’ at the end of HER. If all else fails, I may just order a replacement….I hope they still have the shams available though!

One response to “Whoops!”

  1. Cindy says :

    I would leave it’ It’s Her side of the Bed and His side of the bed. I don’t think it has to be wrong

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

