Bathroom Makeover

One of the last rooms in the house to be painted was our master bathroom. After looking at the hot mess for 18 months, it finally received its face lift this weekend! I painted it Garret Gray (Sherwin Williams), two shades darker than the gray in the main part of our house, Versatile Gray.

Before:

After:

I am slightly disappointed in the length (or lack of) of the shower curtain…I may have to enlist the help of my bestest sewing buddy to help fix it. Feels so good to get this project done!

3 responses to “Bathroom Makeover”

  1. Cynthia says :

    Can you move the curtain rod down? Or is it a nice one that’s permanently mounted to the shower? Let me know when you want me to help!

  2. Kelly says :

    I had this problem in our bathroom. I had purchased a simple ring to connect the curtain to the rod. So, I purchased another set of rings and doubled them! It made the curtain longer and gave a little twist to the basic shower rings!

  3. Karen says :

    It looks fabulous! Can’t wait to see it in person.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

