Loving Monograms

I’ve been falling for all things monogram lately and have my eye on these items:

For our bedroom (from West Elm)

 

For the living room (via Pottery Barn)

 

Hmmm, I could put these anywhere!

Bet I could find someone local to help me out! I have seen DIY versions with fabric paint or iron on materials. Hmmm…..the wheels are turning!

One response to “Loving Monograms”

  1. Mike says :

    I like the chair pillows. It’s nice of you to get one with my initial on it! 😉

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

