Crazy Party Lady?!

All that turkey must have gone to my head because I agreed to host not one, but TWO Christmas parties at our house in December! Party number one is Josh’s office Christmas party, which I’m expecting about 25-30 people for…that’s a lot of people in the house! Party number two is my Dad’s side of the family which should be much simpler at about ten.

Some might think I’m crazy, but I actually love it! Nothing beats planning a good party, especially around Christmas. Now I can’t wait to go cut down our tree and get it up and decorated and make the house feel festive and warm.

I’m in full party mode now: making lists of things to do, food to buy, cleaning, decorating, present wrapping, baking, etc. And I have a couple more gifts to buy. I’m also hoping to get the last bathroom painted too…THAT might be crazy talk!

2 responses to “Crazy Party Lady?!”

  1. Jane K says :

    You Go Girl!

  2. Karen says :

    Sounds like fun!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

