Taking the Plunge

I’ve finally given in and am going to try out skinny jeans. I’m not skinny, so we’ll see how this goes.

I ordered these Levis today…fingers crossed they fit and look nice!

courtesy of Zappos

The real reason I want to sport the skinny jeans is because I absolutely love the jeans tucked into boots look and want to sport it 24-7!

I’m also gonna need to invest in some brown boots. My current pair were $5 from Younkers clearance like five years ago so I think it’s time for an upgrade. Maybe these from Steve Madden?!

courtesy of Zappos

One response to “Taking the Plunge”

  1. snarkatussin says :

    I love Steve Madden boots and skinny jeans! I’m not skinny either, but I find the cut to really flatter my figure — and the boots, just icing on the cake. SM boots also fit a wider calf, which is something I really love.

    Good luck with the outfit!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

