Cute Addition

For my birthday Josh got me a little side table to go in between the chairs in our living room.  I found this super cute little table with dragon flies on it a while back at Pier 1 and was tickled to find it on sale last weekend when we went shopping. Josh was a little iffy on my  selection, but he couldn’t argue with the price!

I just think it’s so fun!

 

3 responses to “Cute Addition”

  1. Jane Kirsch says :

    Good eye Jayne! I like the table!

  2. Karen says :

    I think it’s perfect. Next time Josh gives you a hard time about your decorating decisions, ask him what his interior design qualifications are!

  3. tom says :

    Umm Karen, I would take him to the Goodwill store the first Saturday of the month, but he refused to listen even then.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

