Laundry Inspiration

I’ve finally pulled together my vision for the laundry room and even went so far as to put a budget together for the accountant (aka Josh).  I think I can pull it all off for under $300!

Cabinets and hardware are from Ikea, ironing board cover from Etsy, wall hooks from Anthropologie, and the baskets from Pottery Barn (but I think I can find them cheaper elsewhere). I saved a little money on the paint by using what I have on hand, but I will be purchasing a quart of Fireworks as an accent stripe.

Can’t wait to get started now!

One response to “Laundry Inspiration”

  1. Kelly says :

    Very cute! You can definitely get the baskets cheaper elsewhere! We saw similiar ones at IKEA yesterday for only $8 each!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

