Laundry room dreams

The cooler temperatures are making me think that winter is just around the corner which means I’ll be spending plenty of time inside. Being the project doer that I am, I have already started my winter project list. High on that list is my little laundry room. It’s not a huge space, about the size of a bathroom, but it needs some spice and more storage.

I’ve been ogling laundry rooms for a while looking for ideas, color, decor, storage, etc. Here are my favorites:

 

 

 

 

 

via housetweaking.com

Still pulling together my vision, but will share soon!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

