Wowza, that’s quite a catalog!

I received the Restoration Hardware Fall Preview catalog in the mall this weekend. And by catalog, I really mean an encyclopedia because it weighs as much as a Britannica from way back when!

It’s over 600 pages of awesomeness…I’ve already looked through it twice and I’m sure I’ll flip through it a few more times.

I can’t afford much in it, but it’s full of ideas that I can use and I did fold back a few of the pages. A girl can dream!

One response to “Wowza, that’s quite a catalog!”

  1. Karen says :

    I got that too….it is huge!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

