Loving my hair

I’m almost a year into my Locks of Love Challenge and have a long way to go still until I can donate my locks. But I’m starting to love having longer hair. I’ve been at a loss for what exactly to do with it because I’ve been a ‘bob’ girl for so long. Well, that all change today at my hair appointment.

After expressing my minor issue with my favorite stylist she said, “why don’t we curl it today.” brilliant! And after getting a look at my new hair I was sold…I’m buying a curling iron, folks

20110824-075111.jpg

20110824-075120.jpg

Well, what do you think?! I just hope I can pull it off on my own.

2 responses to “Loving my hair”

  1. Alyssa says :

    Gorgeous! You look so different with long hair!

  2. Cindy says :

    Fantastic. Tell me your style tricks when you get it figured out.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

