Black Tie

Josh and I have a black tie dinner next week and I’ve been panicking a little trying to figure out what to wear. It isn’t exactly the perfect season to find a formal dress. I frantically searched the internet Sunday going through all my favorite stores only to find things that cost way too much for my budget.

This morning, in one last ditch effort before pacing the mall frantically I found this number ON SALE at White House Black Market. What do you think? Worthy of a black tie event?

I’ve got some black sparkly shoes and I’m sure I have jewelry so I should be good. May have to find something to jazz up that belt a bit though.

Fingers crossed it fits now!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

