Uggs

I haven’t really jumped on the Uggs bandwagon. Not really for lack of interest, because there are a few that I swoon over, but more because of expense. That is until last weekend. I purchased these sandals in the shoe room at Von Maur and fell in love! They are the most comfortable pair of flipflops that I’ve ever owned. So much so that I’m going to order them in black…goodbye Havianas and JCrew flip flops!

I also found them on Zappos in a variety of colors, but not on sale.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

