House Project #37

We completed one more, much needed, project this weekend and it went pretty smoothly. As Josh says, “I love it when I have the right tools for the job!”

The basement in the bathroom has this small, shower stall sized, ‘closet’ that we’ve just  been dumping stuff in. I was too embarrassed to photograph the real before picture with all the crap piled up.

Before

I was tickled to finally get Josh to add some much needed shelving to this little closet and make it functional. It went off without a hitch thanks to Josh (almost – see next post!) and I had the shelves filled in no time. As my handyman says, “I love having the right tools for the job!”

After!

After - with curtain

One response to “House Project #37”

  1. Mama Oz says :

    Perfect spot for storage shelves, this turned out well!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

