New Favorite Show

I’m currently swooning over HGTV Canada’s series, Sarah’s House. I’m pretty sure I like every room I’ve seen her make-over! In these series, she buys a house that needs a total re-do and each episode details the process of making over one room, until the whole house is complete. She’s currently in her fourth season and is renovating her own summer cottage on a remote island. The first episode just aired on Sunday…here’s a look at the first room she did, her great room:

courtesy of HGTV

One of my other favorites of hers, is the nursery she did for her first baby. It was her take on gender neutral and I LOVE it! It’s not your typical nursery, but still has that bit of whimsy and fun and will definitely grow with the baby.

courtesy of HGTV

I absolutely love the floral on the chair…yummy!

One response to “New Favorite Show”

  1. buntens says :

    I love this show, too! The last series had her redoing a farm house. I LOVED IT!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

