Month 6: LOL Challenge

Still going strong after six months! The long hair has worked out really well the last couple of months…love me a ponytail!

After ACL surgery, I wasn’t able to shower for three days, thank you ponytail for containing the grease. And now that I’m in physical therapy three days a week, I rock a ponytail quite often.

A big ‘thank you’ to my brother for reminding me to post an update. Six months is quite the milestone!

One response to “Month 6: LOL Challenge”

  1. Nick says :

    Amazing! You are going to be ‘bombshell’ by the time it gets to your goal and you wont want to cut it! 😀

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

