Confession

Physical therapy is hard, like almost worse than the surgery. I had my first physical therapy appointment on Friday and I was put through the ringer…almost brought me to tears. Today’s appointment was a little bit better and I’m sure each day will be better than the next.

On the bright side, It’s great seeing my improvement! Walking, putting pressure on my right leg, straightening my leg, etc. I even went and got the mail today.

It’s true what they (whoever they is) say: No Pain, No Gain!

One response to “Confession”

  1. Nick says :

    Keep it up! You’re doing great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

