Typical Zoey

This is what I see (or run into) wherever I go in the house.

She goes pretty much everywhere I go, waits for me outside the bathroom, and stands by me in the kitchen when I’m making a meal or cleaning up. She always has to have an eye on me!

Josh keeps saying that Zoey favors me…I’m beginning to think he’s right!

2 responses to “Typical Zoey”

  1. Josh A. says :

    I think she knows you are hurt Jayne. She can probably feel your anxiety about your surgery. Good luck!

  2. Nick says :

    Jayne needs to quit giving her scraps!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

