Hospital Fashion

I might as well look good during my time in the hospital. And I’m sure I’ll be this relaxed and pulled together and relaxed right after surgery as well…haha!

It took me a while to find a non-maternity style, but thank you Patient Style for offering something for non-pregnant, surgery bound women. They even have styles for men!

One response to “Hospital Fashion”

  1. buntens says :

    I know where we can get some orange paisley fabric.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

