Polish Update

It’s been a while since I’ve picked up a new polish color and spring seems like the perfect time for something new and fresh. I haven’t painted fingers and toes in a while because one of the surgery ‘rules’ is no polish on fingers or toes…so the first thing I’ll be doing is adding a little polish!

I’ve got my eye on these from Sephora:

Break a Leg Warmer!

The Glee Collection

I could get the Glee Mini Collection they offer at Sephora. Hmmmm, choices, choices!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

