Mini Project

While waiting for coat number two to dry on my chalkboard wall, I decided to work on a little mini project I had up my sleeve.

I saw this great idea on one of the blogs I visit and for the life of me I can’t remember which…I feel so horrible about not giving credit where credit is due!

Inspiration

I thought this would be a fun way to display some of my Fiestaware, Josh’s super cool Rose Bowl glasses and a few other fun kitchen items. With a quick turn of the screwdriver the door was off and it’s contents cleared out. Here’s my version:

Presto chango!

It’s still a work in progress, I’d like to paint the back of the cabinet a lighter shade of gray and get one of those wooden plate racks, but I think I like it!

PS – I do LOVE those white cabinets and trim! Hmmmm…….

 

One response to “Mini Project”

  1. Karen says :

    Love it! So this is what you do on a snow day…

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

