I’m Loving (aka. gift idea!)

An email from Paper Source hit my in box (LOVE everything Paper Source!) and I fell in love with their personalized self inking stamps! They have about a bagillion different designs to choose from, but this is the one I dig.

It doesn’t currently fit into my two mortgage budget, but I think it would make a great Christmas gift.

One response to “I’m Loving (aka. gift idea!)”

  1. buntens says :

    I was just looking at those in a catalog with Amy! It didn’t list prices, though…very sneaky. I like the one you chose, too.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

