Ugh…heartburn!

I’ve only had it a couple of times and in conjunction with antibiotics I’ve taken so I’m in unchartered territory with this one…and I’m being kind of whimpy about it, but it’s so gross!

I’m hungry, but what do you eat when you feel like this? I’ve just been drinking water.

Anyone have any tips about getting over this horrible burning, gurgling sensation?

2 responses to “Ugh…heartburn!”

  1. Kelly says :

    Water doesn’t help me…milk does sometimes. I usually have to pop a pill!

  2. Nick says :

    Jayne doesn’t drink milk, lol

    Maybe try something really acidic! A pickle? lol…maybe some bubbly pop, or some OJ!!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

