Congrats my friend

Saturday morning I picked up my good friend Cynthia for her first craft show in downtown Iowa City. You see, Cynthia is a creative, sewing, crafting genius and finally decided to show the world (or Iowa City) her newest creation…the mug ‘tool belt’ or, as I like to call it, the amazing organization caddy!

I think they are great for organizing your desk (mines at work!), sewing supplies, kids arts & crafts supplies, make-up, and more and they make great teacher gifts! We didn’t know what to expect, but by the end of the day she had sold more than half her inventory and met her goal of paying for her booth fee and a little treat for herself.

Congrats Cynthia for taking the leap of faith, I so admire you and couldn’t imagine spending the day any other way than supporting my friend. Can’t wait for next year’s craft show!

Her first sale!

One response to “Congrats my friend”

  1. Nick says :

    “Her first sale!” LOL, nerd alert!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

