The Big 3-0!

While it is a big birthday, it doesn’t feel that much different than any other birthday. I’m not really sure what I expected to feel, but all the hype surrounding these big birthday milestones made me think I would feel something different than I did at 29 or 28. I’m definitely not where I thought I would be at 30, but when does life ever go according to our plan! Having said that, I wouldn’t trade where I’m at right now for anything…I do love my life!

I’ve taken the day off and am filling it with some of my favorite things: breakfast with Josh, shopping at Target, lunch with some girlfriends, and a small party with friends in the evening.

Happy Birthday to ME!

Who didn't have a sailor suit!

3 responses to “The Big 3-0!”

  1. Karen says :

    Have a great day! Love you!

  2. Nick says :

    YAY! Happy Birthday!!! Have a good month!

  3. Carol says :

    Happy, Happy Birthday.

    Love you – G & G Klein

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

