I Want…

I say this phrase quite a bit according to Josh…or a close second to “I need.” But, this time it’s for real!

I really want a long, relaxing weekend (or 5 days!) at an all inclusive resort with the hubby. Some place like this:

Playa Guiones, Costa Rica

I found out about this lovely little place here. This particular destination isn’t an all inclusive, but I love that it’s secluded, we can walk or bike where we need to go, rent a house and cook our own food, be lazy by the pool or on the beach, and re-connect with the hubby.

It might also be fun with another couple!

2 responses to “I Want…”

  1. JT says :

    Thanks for the invite! We’ll see you at 8!

  2. Josh says :

    Dinner for six, I presume?

    J.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

