The Dentist Said…

“You have a boring mouth!”

Yep, that’s right, nothing going on in there but clean teeth. It was a relief to hear, because I was a little nervous about this appointment, knowing that the dreaded cavity could catch up to me.

Although I did get a clean bill of health, I do need to step up my game and start flossing. One of these years my laziness is going to catch up with me and I’m going to have a cavity or two. For now, I’m going to enjoy being cavity FREE!

PS – Josh did want me to point at that he doesn’t have any cavities as well!

2 responses to “The Dentist Said…”

  1. Nick says :

    Thats what happened with me! I’ve had two : (

  2. Carol says :

    I had a dental checkup and cleaning Tuesday; the hygienist complemented me on my flossing and brushing, and healthy gums. Glad to say I still have all of my teeth; some not very pretty but still very useable.

    Grandma K.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

