Instant Photo Album

I’m struggling to keep up with scrapbooking (plus, I need a new album) and I have a hard time printing pictures for photo albums. Enter Shutterfly’s photo books, the answer to my prayers!

It’s simple. I uploaded my favorite photos from 2009, picked out the Simple Path, chose layouts, organized the photos, and added text. That’s it and for under $30 I’ve got an 8×8 album of the Oswald’s 2009 adventures! The custom Path allows for a little bit more creativity…maybe for 2010.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

