600 pages of fall fashion!

The September issue of InStyle just landed in my mailbox and I can’t wait to dive in and pick out my must haves for fall.

With school starting and football season only days away, it’s time to think fall and I’m ready to add a few new cool weather pieces to my wardrobe.

Stay tuned for my wish list!

2 responses to “600 pages of fall fashion!”

  1. buntens says :

    600 pages? How many are ads? 🙂

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

