I’m in the Club!

Today when I got the mail I was so excited to see the Valpak Ad sitting in my mailbox!

I didn’t know what I was missing at the townhouse until I talked to some of my co-workers about six months ago. They were among the chosen few to receive Valpak. Well, I wanted to be in the club so I did a little investigating and learned that only homes in a specific price range receive this amazing pak of savings.

I couldn’t wait to sit on the deck and carefully flip through my pak of savings…I kept about four coupons of the bajillion, but I’m sooo excited to be the newest member of the Valpak club!

PS – if you don’t receive the coupons in the mail you can go to their website and see the savings available in your area and download coupons.

3 responses to “I’m in the Club!”

  1. Kelly says :

    I love getting that every month!

  2. Nick says :

    You’re hilarious

  3. Mike says :

    All this time and I’ve always just recycled mine. I could have been saving them for you! Welcome to the club! (I actually did open them this week and saved a couple.)

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

