Happy Birthday

My brother’s birthday was Wednesday and in the spirit of me (who loves her

birthday) he replied to my birthday text with, “Hey, it’s the Month of Nick!”

Nick, hope you’re having fun on your birthday vacation in ATL!

2 responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Carol says :

    Yes, Nick is having lotsa fun – he and your Mom cooked for me this morning. He also offered to help out in anyway other I needed help – how is that for company! But I don’t think he does windows. And its hot here, the humidity makes it feel around 103. We’re having a pop-up thunderstorm right now (3:30PM)in Marietta while Steven and Crystal are at Six Flags, about a 45 min. drive from here.

    Wish you and Josh were here, too.

    Grandma K.

  2. Nick says :

    I had a wonderful birthday! Thanks for the shout-out sis!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

