New Subject…

I know you’re probably tired of hearing about the house so lets talk about MUSIC!

I mentioned this briefly a few weeks ago when I went to the Kris Allen concert…have you checked out Green River Ordinance yet?

They opened for Kris Allen and I’ve taken a liking to them AND so has my friend CB! In fact, she even purchased their CD on itunes and I can’t wait to get my hands on it and add GRO to my library.

Check them out, I think you will love them if you enjoy bands like: Counting Crows, Maroon 5, Cage the Elephant, etc.

If you haven’t, go right now and preview their songs for free on itunes or your other favorite music site. I believe CB has event tuned them up on Pandora.

One response to “New Subject…”

  1. buntens says :

    Can you believe GRO is the band to be on my iPod when Keith Urban isn’t? AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

