Pull Out Drawers

I splurged and purchased a couple of pull out cabinet drawers over the weekend. I was a little hesitant because of the price tag, but several friends said they were a must have.

Well, so far I LOVE them and I think I need another for the pantry. It’s such an easy way to maximize the deeper cabinets, keep things organized and in easier reach. Plus, with the pantry, I think it will keep me from hoarding too much and buying ingredients and food I already have.

Can’t wait to show you the finished pantry!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

