The Countdown Is On!

In just 24 days we will be closing on our new house!! On June 18th, this will be the new Oswald Homestead!

After much discussion this weekend, we decided to close in June to take advantage of the $6500 tax credit and hope that we close sometime this summer on our townhouse. It’s a little bit of a risk and while I am very nervous, I’m more excited to get into our new house!

2 responses to “The Countdown Is On!”

  1. TJ says :

    I was checking my schedule and I see where I am busy 1 week before and 3 weeks after you seal the deal. So sorry, I guess the only way I can help is this way: “I can be bought but I can’t be had” TR for all the cheap help?

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

