New Favorite

While browsing the pages of the May InStyle I stumbled upon a the section, “What’s Now!” and my eyes immediately went to the heading Arty Parties…I LOVE parties! After further reading and internet browsing I had to order David Stark’s book (which Amazon is shipping as we speak!)…all good party planners (Event Coordinator in the business world) need some inspiration!

But what really has me is his website, which I can sum up in one word…COOL! Your mouse turns into a hand that navigates his site. Check it out, and his  book, for some colorful party inspiration. I’m sure it will help me plan the best Big 3-0 party!

2 responses to “New Favorite”

  1. buntens says :

    The link didn’t work so I googled it…it’s davidstarkdesign.com. The big hand was a little distracting but I’m going in to investigate it anyway!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

