Hello Blog, Oh How I’ve Missed You

It’s been such a crazy busy week that I haven’t had a chance to post and how I’ve missed my blog time. I was able to catch up on my fellow blogger posts (fun stuff going on…love Ms. Mayhem’s bugs!) today and now I get to catch up my blog.

This week was filled with many exciting things. We had a successful open house on Saturday with three couples stopping by for a tour. The charity event I have been working on was last night and raised over $40,000 for Cerebral Palsy research.  We went to The Wizard of Oz at one of the local high schools Thursday night…such a fun performance. Josh made dinner, from a recipe, all by himself on Friday night.

It was a great week for the Oswald’s!

One response to “Hello Blog, Oh How I’ve Missed You”

  1. Carol says :

    Good you’re back – have been checking a few times every day.

    Grandma K.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

