I can’t take it anymore…

I’m not very good about holding in the happening of my life and I know Josh is going to kill me (well, not literally!) for sharing this,  but how can I NOT!!

Saturday we are meeting with our realtor, the fabulous BK, to put the first Oswald Homestead on the market and check out some possible new digs!! Who am I kidding though, if you know me, you know I’ve been looking at houses for like a year now.

Now the real work begins…renting a storage facility for all our extra ‘stuff,’ prepping the house, packing, cleaning, and keeping the house clean.

Here’s my shameless plug: if you know of anyone looking for a great first time home send them my way!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

