To fill or not to fill…

I have been fighting a sinus infection all week, but with the new job, haven’t wanted to take the time off to go to the doctor. This morning I finally gave in and visited one of the walk-in Quickcare clinics.

The nurse practioner gave me a perscription, but advised me to wait two days before filling and try doing nasal flushes (yuck!). So, with perscription in had I left and wondered…do I just fill it? I HATE getting any sort of liquid up my nose, let along purposefully putting it up there on purpose and am leaning toward just filling it.

As a side note, the Quickcare clinic was awesome!

One response to “To fill or not to fill…”

  1. Kelly says :

    Fill it!!! And, even if you don’t use it now…there’s ALWAYS next time!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

