Where did the week go?

Wow, this week has been such a whirlwind for me. With the new job, I’m not only learn those new tasks, but I have to figure out a whole new routine at home. Oh, and did I mention I now have to plan for a commute?! Crazy!

I have to re-schedule all my activities: cooking, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, BLOGGING, Zoey’s routine, etc. since I’m getting home at 5:30pm now. I guess the evenings will be a little less relaxation and a lot more work….nah, that’s what the weekends are for! 🙂

Cross your fingers for a better routine next week so I can get back to regular posts!

One response to “Where did the week go?”

  1. Nick says :

    Welcome to the real world! Haha

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

