Shh…don’t tell

I scooped up this dress in a moment of weakness after seeing it on this blog. I love how easy it is to wear and it’s oh so comfortable. Did I mention, it has pockets!?

I decided to take it for a test drive on Sunday at church. I wasn’t so sure how I felt about the pleating, I thought maybe it would accentuate my ‘muffin top,’ but I went for it! I threw it on with a pair of raspberry tights and my tall boots…I loved it!

I’ll admit, it may to be the absolute most flattering thing in my wardrobe, but it’s a keeper. I can’t wait to wear it with a belt, my rain boots, some wedges, etc. I think I can get miles out of this dress.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

