Just Dance

I played Wii Just Dance for the first time last night with my friend CB, her sister, and their daughters. I was a little nervous to strut my dance moves, but I thought, I’m amongst friends. Well, it’s so much fun (with the aid of a mudslide)! There are some great songs to choose from…Eye of the Tiger, Can’t Touch This, Womenizer, Cotton Eyed Joe…and it’s pretty easy to learn. You pick a song and then mimic the dancer on the screen, earning points for doing the moves correctly and your goal is to fill your colored bar. It was a hoot!

We also did a little Wii Sing It Disney pop hits. We won’t talk about how bad I was, but I did love the microphone. Felt like I was on Idol!

One response to “Just Dance”

  1. buntens says :

    We had a blast and were glad you came over to join the Wii dancing & singing party!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

