My Bod Man

happy recipient

back of package

Josh received a Bod Man 3-pak of body sprays as part of his white elephant gift selection last night. I was most excited about the ‘Really Ripped Abs’ spray. 

Josh felt like this was the perfect gift for him because he also likes to wear his ipod attached to his speedo.

3 responses to “My Bod Man”

  1. Nick says :

    Whoa….no speedo please. He may be more white than I!

  2. Josh Oswald says :

    No doubt about it, Nick! I was diagnosed as an albino when I was 15.

    J.

  3. Tom says :

    Really?? Not real because I know Josh can’t operate an IPOD

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

