Let it SNOW!

I’m 99% prepared for the snow or blizzard that is hitting Iowa today…I just need some BOOTS! I should have just ordered them a long time ago, but will probably end up ordering them today. Better late than never I guess. I just need a little hint from Santa that they won’t be arriving under my wire tree.

On that note, I’m in love with these, which seem to have a strong theme.

5 responses to “Let it SNOW!”

  1. Cynthia says :

    I LOVE the ones in the 1st picture! You should just stop @ Famous Footwear on your way home and be done with it. They have the best selection and most sizes (well, they DID right after Thanksgiving…not so sure about now). Good luck!

  2. Nick says :

    ALL of those are ugly…please go normal

  3. Heather says :

    Love them! Multi purpose and super cute!

  4. Cindy says :

    I encourage you to go with a slip on version, you won’t want to deal with laces. I swear.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

