Secret #38

I love wrapping presents and everything that comes with it. Paper, tissue, bags, ribbons,  bows, tags, accessories……….. It’s one of my favorite things about Christmas (not above gift giving though!). I love seeing a big beautiful tree with presents filling the bottom.

Part B of my secret: I buy three different flavors of wrapping paper, one for each of our Christmas’ to easily identify which set of gifts goes where.

When I spotted these cute personalized gift tags I just had to have them. They are perfect for me. So I ordered Christmas ones and generic ones:

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

