Thanksgiving Tabletop

I can’t wait to host Thanksgiving dinner at our home. Even though it won’t be happening this year, I still have visions of what my Thanksgiving table would look like. I love the classic Thanksgiving meal, the casual time with family, and the opportunity to reflect on the many things we have to be thankful for.

I love the idea of using natural, harvest elements for the centerpiece. I’ll stick with white plates to let the food really take center stage, and dress up place settings with table runners instead of placemats. I like the plates below for their classic details contrasted by the modern of the white. I like the traditional details of the table runner, a reflection the traditional Thanksgiving meal being served.

Maybe next year!

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

