The Christmas Card

I am hard at work on the 2009 Oswald Christmas card. I don’t do the letter,  but do like to make my own card instead of purchase something. Why do I add that extra level of stress  to my life? I have no idea! Do others put too much pressure on themselves/the family to create an amazing Christmas card every year?

The biggest problem I have (outside of my lack of Photoshop skills – thanks for helping CB) is the Christmas message. I don’t want it to be cheesy, I want it to have meaning, and really show how special Christmas is for the Oswald’s. This year, I may give up.

Ughhh, the clock is ticking…..

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

